

St. Christopher's College of Education

Internal Compliants Committee -2022

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Mrs. Parimala Paul	Vice Principal
2	Mrs. Susan David	D.El.Ed Department
3	Miss. Jesintha Mary. C	Bursar
4	Mrs. Joy Femila. L.A	Convenor
5	Ms. Beulah Valentina	Office Representative

S.No	Name	Position
1	Ms. Shiny Priyavadhani	President
2	Ms. Angeline Christina. R	Vice President
3	Ms. Ancy Christina	General Secretary
4	Ms. Merlyn Deborah	Monitress
5	Ms. Femisha	Day scholar Representative
6	Ms. Roselin	Hostel Representative
7	Ms. Swetha. K	Student Representative
8	Ms. Dhanalakshmi	Student Representative
9	Ms. Prithika	Student Representative
10	Ms. Caran Hepzibha	Student Representative
11	Ms. Shobana. M	Student Representative

